Partners

Javascript is required to view this map.

Network Partners

Co-pilots

Laurent Geron
ArcelorMittal/CRM Group – AC&CS – Flat Carbon, Liège Belgium
Laurent.Geron@arcelormittal.com
www.arcelormittal.com

Olivier Vassart
AcelorMittal - Long products
Olivier .Vassart@arcelormittal.com
www.arcelormittal.com

Coordinator

Jean-Pierre Jaspart
University of Liège, Belgium
Jean-Pierre.Jaspart@ulg.ac.be
www.argenco.ulg.ac.be

Scientific Secretary

Jean-François Demonceau
University of Liège, Belgium
jfdemonceau@ulg.ac.be
www.argenco.ulg.ac.be

Members

Luis Da Silva
University of Coimbra, Portugal
luisss@dec.uc.pt, luis_silva@gipac.pt
www.dec.uc.pt
www.isise.net

Milan Veljkovic
Lulea University of Technology, Sweden
milan@ce.luth.se
http://construction.project.ltu.se/~steel

Ulrike Kuhlmann
University of Stuttgart, Germany
U.Kuhlmann@ke.uni-stuttgart.de
www.uni-stuttgart.de/ke

Dan Dubina
Politechnical University of Timisoara, Romania
dan.dubina@ct.upt.ro
www.upt.ro

Yiyi Chen
Xianzhong Xhao
Tongji University, China
yiyichen@mail.tongji.edu.cn
x.zhao@mail.tongji.edu.cn
www.sals.org.cn

Christoph Odenbreit
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Christoph.odenbreit@uni.lu
Website

Gulay Altay
Kandilli Observatory and Earthquake Research Institute, Bogazici University, Turkey
askarg@boun.edu.tr
www.koeri.boun.edu.tr
www.boun.edu.tr

Frantisek Wald
Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
wald@fsv.cvut.cz
www.fsv.cvut.cz

Alain Ehrlacher
Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées, Marne la Vallée, France
alain.ehrlacher@enpc.fr
www.enpc.fr

Greg Olson
Northwestern University, Evanston, United-States of America
golson@questek.com
www.northwestern.edu

Francisco Cardoso
University of Sao Polo, Brazil
francisco.cardoso@poli.usp.br
http://fcardoso.pcc.usp.br

Aleksander Kozlowski
Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland
kozlowsk@prz.edu.pl
www.prz.rzeszow.pl

Robert Tremblay
Ecole Polytechnique of Montreal, Canada
Robert.tremblay@polymtl.ca
www.polymtl.ca

Pradipta Banerji
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay IIT Powai Mumbai, INDIA
pbanerji@iitb.ac.in
www.iitb.ac.in

Raffaele Landolfo
University of Naples Frederico II
landolfo@unina.it
http://www.unina.it/index.jsp

Mohammed Hjiaj
INSA de Rennes
mohammed.hjiaj@insa-rennes.fr
http://www.insa-rennes.fr/ecole

Jerome Hajjar
Northeastern University
jf.hajjar@neu.edu
http://www1.coe.neu.edu/~jfhajjar/home/jfhajjar.htm

Pedro Vellasco
State University of Rio de Janeiro
pvellasco@globo.com
http://www.uerj.br/idiomas.php#gb  

Stanley Shitote
Moi University
shitote@hotmail.com
http://www.muk.ac.ke/

Kim Rasmussen
University of Sydney
kim.rasmussen@sydney.edu.au
http://sydney.edu.au/engineering/civil/people/rasmussen.shtml 

Morgan Dundu
University of Johannesburg
mdundu@uj.ac.za
http://www.uj.ac.za/EN/Faculties/engineering/Pages/default.aspx